Phynano - C2N Palaiseau - 2019

Permanent members

Portrait Anne Anthore

Anne Anthore
anne.anthore@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
+33 1 70 27 06 95
Quantum physics in circuits

Abdelhanin Aassime 
abdelhanin.aassime@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
+33 1 70 27 05 59
Platform PIMENT
Quantum physics in circuits

Portrait Antonella Cavanna

Antonella Cavanna 
antonella.cavanna@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
+33 1 70 27 04 59
Platform POEM
2D electron gas epitaxy

Portrait Bernard Etienne

Bernard Etienne
bernard.etienne@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
+33 1 70 27 06 97
2D electron gas epitaxy

Portrait Christophe David

Christophe David
christophe.david@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
+33 1 70 27 05 43
Platform PANAM
Scanning tunneling microscopy and spectroscopy

Dominique Mailly
dominique.mailly@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
+33 1 70 27 06 99
Nano & Micro Electronics

Frédéric Pierre (group leader)
frederic.pierre@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
+33 1 70 27 06 90
Quantum physics in circuits

Portrait Guillemin Rodary

Guillemin Rodary
guillemin.rodary@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
+33 1 70 27 05 00
Scanning tunneling microscopy and spectroscopy

Herve Aubin
herve.aubin@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
+33 1 70 27 06 44
Scanning tunneling microscopy and spectroscopy

Jean-Christophe Girard
jean-christophe.girard@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
+33 1 70 27 05 45
Scanning tunneling microscopy and spectroscopy

Lina Gatilova
lina.gatilova@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
+33 1 70 27 XX XX
Nano and micro cryoelectronics

Picture Rebeca Ribeiro

Rebeca Ribeiro-Palau
 rebeca.ribeiro@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
+33 1 70 27 06 92
Topological states in 2D systems

Ulf Gennser
ulf.gennser@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
+33 1 70 27 06 20
2D electron gas epitaxy

portrait Yong Jin

Yong Jin
yong.jin@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
+33 1 70 27 06 25
Nano & Micro electronic

 

Postdocs and PhD students

Everton Arrighi
Postdoc
everton.arrighi@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Topological states in 2D systems

Olivier Maillet
Postdoc 
olivier.maillet@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Quantum physics in circuits

Valeria Sheina
PhD student
valeria.sheina@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
+33 1 70 27 05 92
Scanning tunneling microscopy and spectroscopy

 

Pierre Glidic
PhD student
pierre.glidic@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Quantum physics in circuits

Yuanzhuo Hong
PhD student
yuanzhuo.hong@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Topological states in 2D systems

 

Alumni and visitors

  • Hadrien Duprez (2017-2020, PhD student in QPC team)
  • Quan Dong (Postdoc NanoFET) - Now CEO of CryoHEMT
  • Emile Sivre (2016-2019, PhD student in QPC team)
  • Khalifa Badiane (2014-2017, PhD student in STM/STS team)
  • Zubair Iftikhar (2013-2016, PhD student in QPC team) - postdoc, Nanoelectronics group, CEA (Saclay)
  • Sébastien Jezouin (2011-2014, PhD student in QPC team) - postdoc, Université de Sherbrooke (Canada)
  • Francois Parmentier (2010-2013, postdoc in QPC team) - CNRS research scientist, Nanoelectronics group, CEA (Saclay)
  • Dimitris Kazazis (2009-2014, postdoc in QTNS team) - research scientist, Paul Scherrer Institut.
  • Carles Altimiras (2007-2010, PhD student in QPC team) - CEA research scientist, Nanoelectronics group, CEA (Saclay)
  • Hélène le Sueur (2007-2010, postdoc in QPC team) - CNRS research scientist, Quantronics group, CEA (Saclay)
  • Christophe Brun (2004-2007, PhD student in QTNS team) - CNRS research scientist, SNEQ team, INP (Paris)
  • Joseph Dufouleur (2004-2007, PhD student in QTNS team) - manager of Comptoir des Grands Vins (Nuits Saint Georges)
  • Laurent Vila (2004-2006, postdoc in QTNS team) - CEA research scientist, SPINTEC(Grenoble)
Photo group Phynano 2018

Phynano - C2N Marcoussis - 2018