Principal investigators
portrait Yong Jin

Yong Jin
email: yong.jin@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 25

C2N collaborators
Smiling

Lina Gatilova
email: lina.gatilova@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone:
 

Smiling

Alan Durnez 
email: alan.durnez@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 31
Platform PIMENT
 

Portrait Anne Anthore

Anne Anthore
email: anne.anthore@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 95
Team: Quantum physics in circuits

Portrait Antonella Cavanna

Antonella Cavanna 
email: antonella.cavanna@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: + 33 1 70 27 04 59
Platform POEM

Portrait Christian Ulysse

Christian Ulysse 
email: christian.ulysse@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 36
Platform PIMENT

Portrait Edmon Cambril

Edmond Cambril 
email: edmond.cambril@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 05 04
Platform PIMENT
 

Frederic Pierre
email: frederic.pierre@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 90
Team: Quantum physics in circuits

Portrait Laurent Couraud

Laurent Couraud
email: laurent.couraud@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 05 61
Platform PIMENT

Smiling

Stephane Guilet 
email: stephane.guilet@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 05 33
Platform PIMENT

 

Ulf Gennser
email: ulf.gennser@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 20
Team: 2D electron gas epitaxy

External collaborations

Start-up CryoHEMT SAS

Quan Dong: http://cryohemt.com/

New generation cryogenic readout electronics:

Alexandre Juillard, Jules Gascon (IPNL, IN2P3)
Edelweiss (Expérience pour Détecter Les WIMPs En Site Souterrain)
Bernard Sadoulet (UC Berkeley), Richard Partridge (SLAC, Stanford)
SupCDMS (Super Cryogenic Dark Matter Search).
 

Applications of cryogenic readout electronics:
Gwendal Feve (LPA, ENS, Paris), for mesoscopic physics
Meydi Ferrier, Helene Bouchiat (LPS, Orsay), for superconductor circuit
Freek Massee, Marco Aprili (LPS, Orsay), for low-temperature STM
Milan Allan (Leiden Univ.), for low-temperature STM
Adrian Bachtold (ICFO, Barcelona), for nano-mechanics
Caglar Girit (Collège-de-France, Paris), for superconductor circuit
Christopher Bauerle (Institut Néel, Grenoble), for mesoscopic physics
Xavier de la Broise (DEDIP, IRFU, CEA, Saclay), for different types of cryogenic detectors

THz and sub-THz Schottky diodes in close collaboration with LERMA for the SWI (Submillimeter Wave Instrument) in the JUICE mission:

Alain Maestrini, Lina Gatilova (LERMA, Observatoire de Paris)
ESA space mission JUICE (JUpiter ICy moons Explorer)