Principal investigators
Portrait Antonella Cavanna

Antonella Cavanna 
email: antonella.cavanna@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 04 59
Platform POEM

Portrait Bernard Etienne

Bernard Etienne
email: bernard.etienne@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 97
 

Ulf Gennser
email: ulf.gennser@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 20

C2N collaborations
Portrait Anne Anthore

Anne Anthore
email: anne.anthore@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 95
Team: Quantum physics in circuits

Portrait Dominique Mailly

Dominique Mailly
email: dominique.mailly@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 99
Team: Quantum transport in novel systems

Portrait Frederic Pierre

Frederic Pierre
email: frederic.pierre@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 90
Team: Quantum physics in circuits

Yong Jin
email: yong.jin@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 25
Team:Nano and micro cryoelectronic

Portrait Jean-Luc Pelouard

Jean-Luc Pelouard

email: jean-luc.pelouard@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 05 71
Group MiNaO 

Alumni

Dimitris Kazazis (2009-2014, postdoc) - research Scientis, Paul Scherrer Institut.

External collaborations

LPA - Gwendal Fève
LPS - Hélène Bouchiat, Alexei Chepelianskii
CEA-SPEC - Patrice Roche, Fabien Portier, Christian Glattli, Carles Altimiras, Simon Vassent