Photo group Phynano 2018

Phynano - C2N Marcoussis - 2018

Permanent group members
Portrait Anne Anthore

Anne Anthore (group leader)
email: anne.anthore@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 95
Team: Quantum physics in circuits

Abdelhanin Aassime 
email: abdelhanin.aassime@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 05 59
Platform PIMENT
Team: Quantum physics in circuits

Portrait Antonella Cavanna

Antonella Cavanna 
email: antonella.cavanna@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 04 59
Platform POEM
Team: 2D electron gas epitaxy

Portrait Bernard Etienne

Bernard Etienne
email: bernard.etienne@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 97
Team:2D electron gas epitaxy

Portrait Christophe David

Christophe David
email: christophe.david@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 05 43
Platform PANAM
Team: Scanning tunneling microscopy and spectroscopy

Dominique Mailly
email: dominique.mailly@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 99
Team: Quantum transport in novel systems

Portrait Frederic Pierre

Frédéric Pierre
email: frederic.pierre@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 90
Team: Quantum physics in circuits

Portrait Guillemin Rodary

Guillemin Rodary
email: guillemin.rodary@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 05 00
Team: Scanning tunneling microscopy and spectroscopy

Portrait Herve Aubin

Herve Aubin
email: herve.aubin@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 44
Team: Scanning tunneling microscopy and spectroscopy

Jean-Christophe Girard
email: jean-christophe.girard@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 05 45
Team: Scanning tunneling microscopy and spectroscopy

Smiling

Lina Gatilova
email: lina.gatilova@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone:
Team: Nano and micro cryoelectronics

Portrait Rebeca Ribeiro-Palau

Rebeca Ribeiro-Palau
email: rebeca.ribeiro@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 92
Team: Topological states in 2D systems

Ulf Gennser
email: ulf.gennser@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 20
Team: 2D electron gas epitaxy

portrait Yong Jin

Yong Jin
email: yong.jin@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 25
Team: Nano and micro cryoelectronic

Postdocs and PhD students

Emile Sivre 
email: emile.sivre@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 93
PhD student
Team: Quantum physics in circuits

Hadrien Duprez
email: hadrien.duprez@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: +33 1 70 27 06 96
PhD student
Team: Quantum physics in circuits

Smiling

Jerome Valentin 
email: jerome.valentin@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: 
Postdoc
Team: Quantum transport in novel systems

Quan Dong
email: quan.dong@c2n.upsaclay.fr 
Phone: 
Postdoc
Team: Nano and micro cryoelectronic

Alumni and visitors

Khalifa Badiane (2014-2017, PhD student in STM/STS team)

Zubair Iftikhar (2013-2016, PhD student in QPC team) - postdoc, Nanoelectronics group, CEA (Saclay)

Sébastien Jezouin (2011-2014, PhD student in QPC team) - postdoc, Université de Sherbrooke (Canada)

Francois Parmentier (2010-2013, postdoc in QPC team) - CNRS research scientist, Nanoelectronics group, CEA (Saclay)

Dimitris Kazazis (2009-2014, postdoc in QTNS team) - research scientist, Paul Scherrer Institut.

Carles Altimiras (2007-2010, PhD student in QPC team) - CEA research scientist, Nanoelectronics group, CEA (Saclay)

Hélène le Sueur (2007-2010, postdoc in QPC team) - CNRS research scientist, Quantronics group, CEA (Saclay)

Christophe Brun (2004-2007, PhD student in QTNS team) - CNRS research scientist, SNEQ team, INP (Paris)

Joseph Dufouleur (2004-2007, PhD student in QTNS team) - manager of Comptoir des Grands Vins (Nuits Saint Georges)

Laurent Vila (2004-2006, postdoc in QTNS team) - CEA research scientist, SPINTEC(Grenoble)